Ballot opens 9:00 PM 06/22/2016 est

Ballot closes 9:00 PM 06/30/2016 est

The Executive Board is seeking delegate approval for the use of a point system as a method to select the World Tracking Team in the event that it does not host a National Tracking Championship.

Please see the attached document

All votes are to be sent to the AWDF Secretary – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please remember according to our constitution and by-law, Article IV – E each club has only 1(one) vote . Guest status members may not vote.

Results Executive Board President – Yes, Vice President - Yes, Secretary – Yes, Treasurer – Yes DAL Vadim Plotsker – Yes, DAL Amanda Hoskinson – Yes, DAL Jason Bane – did not respond Delegates LV/DVG – Yes, WDSAA – Yes, Mondio – Yes, AWMA – Yes, USCA – Yes NAWBA - Yes USABox – No, WRSF - No UDC, AHBA, FEDAB, - All did not respond WPBTCA, Cane Corso, USRC - All did not respond

Total – 12 Yes votes 2 No votes 7 did not respond